Team Deadly Sones
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Team Deadly Sones car audio forum

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

just to say hello and thank you

Go down 
+3
Dylan
XquisitesoundZ
BeatzWagon
7 posters
AuthorMessage
BeatzWagon

just to say hello and thank you  Empty
PostSubject: just to say hello and thank you    just to say hello and thank you  Empty9/25/2011, 9:22 am

hi everyone my name is Dustin Brunelle
i am new to this sport and looking to get into it really fast just wanted to say thanks to paul for getting me started and thanks to everyone else for all the support and help its great to know people like you guys ...cause it is hard to get any work done unless you deal with factory or one of them box stores so again thanks alot and cant wait to meet up again and do some testing or maybe another comp or something thanks again
Back to top Go down
XquisitesoundZ
Moderators

PostSubject: Re: just to say hello and thank you    just to say hello and thank you  Empty9/25/2011, 10:28 am

Welcome bro and PPPPPFFFFFFFFFFTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Factory those guys are chumps bro lol. But ya we will get you to the 150 club dont you worry Wink lol. Oh BTW your girl works at zehers eh my girl is the produce manager there said she works for her. Small world man
Back to top Go down
Dylan

PostSubject: Re: just to say hello and thank you    just to say hello and thank you  Empty9/25/2011, 10:30 pm

welcome. wish we could have stuck around a little longer, but had to get home before it got dark since we had no alt!
Back to top Go down
DeadlySones
Admin
DeadlySones

PostSubject: Re: just to say hello and thank you    just to say hello and thank you  Empty9/26/2011, 6:02 am

Welcome bro, nice to meet you.

Dylan! Hope you guys made it home O.K. lol
Back to top Go down
http://www.deadlysonesamprepair.com
Theresa
Moderators